Haribo
nutella
Ferrero
Katjes
Mondelez
Unilever
Beiersdorf
Storck
Truffettes de France
Bahlsen
Nestlé

Greetings from Hamburg, Germany.

Welcome to Hanse Maritime – a Hamburg-based company specialised in FMCG trading
We cover your requirements for high-calibre products from selected brand manufacturers. Our portfolio includes sweets, snacks, detergents and cosmetics.

We are also constantly looking for new, exclusive products for our customers. Our promise: all goods supplied by Hanse Maritime will be fresh off the production line. Contact us and we provide you with a quotation that is perfectly tailored to your requirements!



Our brand quality: punctual delivery at best conditions.


Sweets, snacks, detergents and cosmetics from well-known manufacturers. Hanse Maritime supplies high-calibre branded products. Our customers include national and international supermarket chains, petrol stations, hotels and wholesalers.



Our portfolio


 

Our trademark?
Your satisfaction!


Fast delivery, fresh products, straightforward advice. At Hanse Maritime, customer service is our number-one priority.

Rely on our expert advice when assembling your range of branded products. Our sales team will deal with your enquiry quickly and reliably, and provide you with a customised quotation. We offer customer service in German, English and Spanish. Products are delivered quickly. If required, we can also take care of product labelling in various languages and advise you on customs clearance. For container shipping, we offer optional hand loading to make optimum use of capacity.


Find out more
 
 

FMCG trading with Hanse Maritime means success for all sides.


Our mission

Punctual. Fast. Reliable. We supply high-quality branded FMCG products or, on request, your own low-cost brands including your logo. Fast, punctual, at short notice – and at fair prices. We advise you on the best delivery method for your particular situation and ensure that you are reliably able to supply your partners with a wide selection of products.

Our philosophy

Reliable. Steady. Fair. As a Hamburg-based company, we continue the city’s mercantile tradition. Hanse Maritime is committed to sustainability and social responsibility. We place great value on long-term customer relationships and shared growth.


Our promise

Expert. Effective. On time. In FMCG trading, time is money. If you are short of products, it does not only mean empty shelves – it also means losing customers to the competition. Hanse Maritime provides reliable consulting and covers your requirements effectively and punctually.

Our success

Hanse Maritime has been operating on the market with great success since its founding in 2011. While we initially focused on spare parts for ships, today we specialise in FMCG trading with branded products. In recent years, we have achieved strong growth and have been able to acquire many loyal and satisfied customers. Hanse Maritime GmbH has been awarded a rating of ‘VERY GOOD’ by Creditsafe Deutschland GmbH and is a reliable partner for your FMCG needs.

 

Send us a message


Thank you for your interest in our company. We will respond to your enquiry as quickly as possible.


Address


Visit us:

Hanse Maritime GmbH
Frankenstraße 35
20097 Hamburg
Germany

Contact us


Our office hours:

Monday–Friday: 9 a.m.–6 p.m.

Phone: +49 (0)40 231 66 266

Fax: +49 (0)40 231 66 268

Email: sales@hanse-maritime.de

Haribo
nutella
Ferrero
Katjes
Mondelez
Unilever
Beiersdorf
Storck
Truffettes de France
Bahlsen
Nestlé

In Hamburg
sagt man Moin.

Willkommen bei Hanse Maritime – der Hamburger Handelsgesellschaft
Seit 2011 widmen wir uns dem Handel mit Schiffsersatzteilen, den wir im Laufe der Jahre um den Bereich der Konsumgüter (FMCG) erfolgreich erweitert haben. Unser FMCG-Portfolio umfasst Süßwaren, Snacks, Wasch- und Spülmittel sowie Körperpflegeartikel ausgewählter Markenhersteller.

Zugleich sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach neuen, exklusiven Angeboten für unsere Kunden. Unser Versprechen: Alle FMCG-Produkte, die Sie von Hanse Maritime beziehen, kommen frisch aus der Produktion. Sprechen Sie uns an und wir machen Ihnen ein optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Angebot!



Unsere Marken-Qualität: Pünktliche Lieferung zu besten Konditionen.


Süßwaren, Snacks sowie Wasch- und Spülmittel renommierter Markenproduzenten. Die Hanse Maritime Handelsgesellschaft beliefert Sie mit erstklassigen Qualitätsprodukten. Unsere Kunden sind nationale und internationale Supermarktketten, Tankstellen, Hotels und Großhändler.



Unser Portfolio



 

Unser Markenzeichen?
Ihre Zufriedenheit!


Schnelle Lieferung, frische Produkte, unkomplizierte Beratung. Bei Hanse Maritime wird Kundenservice groß geschrieben. Unser größter Verdienst ist Ihr Erfolg.

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Beratungskompetenz bei der Zusammenstellung Ihres Markenartikel-Sortimentes: Unser Sales-Team bearbeitet Ihre Anfrage schnell und zuverlässig und stellt Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot zusammen. Wir bieten Ihnen Kundenbetreuung auf Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch an. Warenlieferungen werden von uns innerhalb kürzester Zeit realisiert. Dazu sorgen wir bei Bedarf für die Produkt-Etikettierung in verschiedenen Sprachen und beraten Sie bei der Zollabwicklung. Um bei Container-Versand die bestmögliche Ausnutzung des Ladevolumens zu erzielen, bieten wir optional Handladung an.


Mehr erfahren
 
 

Ein erfolgreiches Geschäft für alle Seiten.
So funktioniert FMCG-Trading mit Hanse Maritime.


Unsere Mission

Pünktlich. Schnell. Zuverlässig. Wir liefern hochwertige FMCG-Markenartikel oder auf Wunsch günstige Eigenmarken mit Ihrem Logo. Schnell, pünktlich, ohne große Vorlaufzeit und das zum besten Preis. Dabei beraten wir Sie situationsabhängig zur optimalen Lieferart und sorgen dafür, dass Sie Ihre Partner verlässlich mit einer breiten Sortimentsauswahl versorgen können.

Unsere Philosophie

Verlässlich. Beständig. Fair. Als Hamburger Unternehmen führen wir die hanseatische Kaufmannstradition fort. Hanse Maritime steht für nachhaltiges Wirtschaften und übernimmt gesellschaftliche Verantwortung. Wir setzen auf langfristige Kundenbeziehungen und gemeinsames Wachstum.


Unser Versprechen

Kompetent. Effektiv. Fristgerecht. Im FMCG-Handel ist Zeit bares Geld. Fehlende Markenprodukte im Sortiment bedeuten nicht nur leere Regale, sondern auch, dass Ihre Kunden zur Konkurrenz abwandern. Hanse Maritime berät Sie zuverlässig und deckt Ihren Bedarf effektiv und termingerecht ab.

Unser Erfolg

Hanse Maritime behauptet sich seit der Gründung im Jahr 2011 erfolgreich am Markt. Stand am Anfang der Handel mit Schiffsersatzteilen im Fokus, so haben wir uns heute ebenfalls auf das FMCG-Trading mit Markenartikeln spezialisiert. In den letzten Jahren haben wir ein starkes Wachstum verzeichnen und eine Vielzahl an treuen und zufriedenen Kunden gewinnen können. Ausgezeichnet mit einem „SEHR GUT “ der Creditsafe Deutschland GmbH, zeigt sich die Hanse Maritime GmbH als vertrauenswürdiger Partner im Schiffsersatzteil- sowie FMCG-Bereich.

Adresse


Besuchen Sie uns:

Hanse Maritime GmbH
Frankenstraße 35
20097 Hamburg

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf


Unsere Bürozeiten:

Mo. – Fr. von 9:00 – 18:00 Uhr

Telefon: +49 (0)40 231 66 266

Telefax: +49 (0)40 231 66 268

E-Mail: sales@hanse-maritime.de